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BOARD FOR WATERWORKS AND WASTEWATER WORKS OPERATORS 1 
 2 

REGULATIONS 3 
 4 

Part II. 5 
 6 

LICENSE REQUIREMENTS. 7 
 8 
18 VAC 160-20-102.  Fees. 9 

A. All fees are nonrefundable. 10 
 11 
B. The date of receipt of the fee by the board or its agent is the date that shall be used 12 

to determine whether the fee is timely received. 13 
 14 
C. The following fees shall apply: 15 

Application fee  $85 16 
 17 
Renewal fee  $45 18 
 19 
Late renewal fee  $25 20 
 21 
Reexamination fee   $75 22 
 23 
Bad check or other instrument penalty  $25 24 
 25 
1.  The license application fee shall be $ 100. 26 
 27 
2.  The license renewal fee shall be $ 80. 28 
 29 
3.  The license renewal late penalty fee shall be $25, in addition to the license 30 

renewal fee. 31 
 32 
4.  The fee for examination or reexamination is subject to charges to the 33 

department by an outside vendor based on a contract entered into in compliance 34 
with the Virginia Public Procurement Act (§2.2-4300 et seq. of the Code of 35 
Virginia).  Fees may be adjusted and charged to the candidate in accordance with 36 
this contract. 37 

 38 
D. A fee of $25 will be charged, in addition to the fees established in this section, for 39 

submitting a check to the board which is dishonored by the institution upon which 40 
it is drawn. 41 

 42 
 43 
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